服务协议

服务协议

修订日期:2021 年 9 月 15 日

欢迎您使用D5系列软件!

特别提醒:在您(下或称“用户”)开始阅读并决定是否接受《”D5″用户服务协议》(“本协议”)之前,特别提醒您仔细阅读并留意本协议中加粗并以下划线提示的内容,未满14周岁的未成年人用户请在法定监护人陪同下仔细阅读本协议并决定是否同意接受本协议。若您阅读并同意本协议的内容,您可以开始使用D5系列软件的功能和服务;若你对本协议存在疑问,或者无法全部或者部分接受本协议,或者在使用过程中需要向D5公司反馈(含建议、投诉、举报等),您可通过以下方式联系我们:邮箱:support@d5techs.com。

此用户服务协议是您(个人或单个实体)与南京维伍网络科技有限公司(Dimension 5)旗下产品包括但不限于D5 Render、D5 Works及D5 Converter之版权所有人南京维伍网络科技有限公司(以下称“D5公司”)之间的具有法律效力的协议。该协议的修订或增补可能随软件或登录页面一起提供,敬请关注。

在购买、下载、帐户创建或软件安装过程中,将通知您需要同意接受本协议条款的约束。如果您不同意本协议中的条款,请勿购买、下载、安装、复制或使用该软件。本协议适用于任何与本产品有关的软件、电子文档及本产品的后期发行和升级。用户在安装本产品前应仔细阅读(未成年人应在法定监护人陪同下审阅)本协议的各项条款,包括免除或者限制D5公司责任的免责条款及对用户的权利限制。用户保证,在使用本软件产品之前,已理解并接受本协议。

服务内容

南京维伍网络科技有限公司(以下简称“D5”)提供的产品和服务包括D5渲染器客户端软件、官方网站、官方论坛、D5转换器插件、D5工坊网站和D5通行证(以下简称“D5产品”或“本产品”)。

在使用任何D5产品之前,请仔细阅读本服务协议。使用任何D5产品,即表示您已充分阅读、理解并接受本协议的全部内容,本协议即产生法律约束力。您承诺接受并遵守本协议的约定,届时您不应以未阅读本协议的内容或者未获得D5对您问询的解答等理由,主张本协议无效或要求撤销本协议。D5可自行决定随时变更、修改、增加或删除本服务条款部分内容的权利,变更后的协议和在本页面及相关页面公布后七天,将自动生效。如您不同意相关变更,应当立即停止访问或使用D5服务,若用户在网站协议变更七日后继续使用D5服务的,即表示您接受已经修订的协议。

D5账户

您必须创建一个D5账户以访问D5产品的某些功能。未经许可您不得使用他人的帐户,您不得使用他人的帐号来使用您未付费的付费产品和服务,包括但不限于D5通行证。创建帐户时,您必须提供准确和完整的信息。您需对您得账户行为完全负责。若发现任何违反安全或未经授权使用帐户的情况,您必须立即通知D5。尽管D5对任何因您账户未经授权的使用而导致的损失不承担责任,但您可能须承担因上述未经授权的使用导致的D5或其他方的损失。

授权与限制

本服务协议授权您下载、安装和使用D5产品。

您不得出租、出借、出售、转让、分发、再许可任何D5产品,禁止以任何名义在电商平台进行组团、转售获利等行为。如发现此状况,D5有权作废该订单及所属授权。

禁止对本软件进行任何复制、抄袭、反向编译、反向工程,若因违反前述禁止条款而造成任何设备或资料毁损,D5将不负任何责任。您不得修改D5产品或基于D5产品创建衍生作品。若您未遵守本服务条款,D5拥有终止本服务条款的权利。如您违反本服务条款使用D5产品,而导致D5公司遭受损失,D5公司保留向您要求赔偿的权利。

退款

除法律另行规定,D5公司不对售出的数字产品提供退货服务。

隐私

D5不会搜集您于使用D5产品时导入的任何源文件。为增进及改善D5产品,您接受D5产品向D5公司服务器发送诸如计算机名称和硬件规格等硬件信息,以及部分产品使用信息,目的是为了验证您的许可证的有效性,及进一步改进D5渲染器以顺应未来使用之发展,并就运行D5渲染器的硬件适应性提出建议。D5账号相关数据及D5通行证的激活、停用数据,D5公司将存储在数据库中。D5公司保留将这些数据用于分析目的的权利。详情请阅读《隐私政策》。

免责声明

您将对使用D5产品以及通过使用D5产品获得结果的任何使用行为自行承担责任,D5公司对D5产品的完全准确性和完整性以及通过使用其相关服务生成的数据不承担任何保证或承诺,您应谨慎使用。如果您以任何方式更改了D5产品,由于意外、滥用或错误使用而损坏了介质,或者由于使用非建议的硬件配置使用D5产品而导致故障,D5公司不承担任何责任。

接受服务条款的行为能力

您确认您为18周岁以上的用户,或有自主能力的未成年人,且已获得父母或监护人的同意,并且完全能够有能力签署本服务协议中规定的条款、条件、义务、确认、陈述和保证,并遵守和履行本服务条款。

内容版权

D5工坊网站、D5渲染器模型库中的某些内容具有第三方版权或商标的图像、徽标、品牌名称等,可能需要其他许可、授权、发布或许可以用于非编辑用途。在使用模型库中的任何内容之前,您有全部责任确定对于D5产品的内容的预期用途是否需要其他许可。

许可终止

如果您未能遵守本协议的任何规定,D5公司有权随时终止授予您的对D5产品的使用许可。终止许可后,您应立即销毁或向D5公司返还与D5产品有关的所有资料和信息,包括但不限于本产品的原文档、其复件、副件等。

争议解决

本协议受中华人民共和国法律管辖。如您与D5公司因履行本协议而发生争议,您可与D5公司协商解决,协商不成的,任何一方均有权向D5公司所在地有管辖权的人民法院提起诉讼

第三方授权信息

详情请参考第三方授权信息页面。

D5 Service Agreement

Version: 2020 27th May

 

Welcome to use D5 series software!

Important: Before you (also the “User”) read and decide whether to accept this D5 Service Agreement (the “Agreement”), we advises you to carefully read and make sure you understand the provisions of this Agreement, especially those sections that are underlined and in bold. If you are a minor under 14, please read this Agreement carefully and decide whether to accept this Agreement in the company of your legal guardian. If you already read and agree to the provisions of this Agreement, you can start using functions and services of D5 series software. If you have any questions about this Agreement, or unable to accept this Agreement in whole or in part, or wish to provide feedback (including suggestions and complaints) to D5 company in the course of use, you can contact us via email at support@d5techs.com.

This  Agreement is a legally binding agreement between you (Individual or Individual Entity) and Nanjing Weiwu network Technology Co., Ltd( hereinafter referred to as "D5 Company "), the copyright owner of whose products including but not limited to D5 Render, D5 Works and D5 Converter. Revisions or additions to this Agreement may be provided along with the software or login page, please stay tuned.

 

 

During purchase, download, account creation or software installation, you will be notified to consent to be bound by the terms of this Agreement. If you do not consent to the terms of this Agreement, please do not purchase, download, install, copy or use the software. This Agreement applies to any software, electronic documents related to this product, and post-issue and upgrade of this product. Before installing this product, users should carefully read (minors should be accompanied by legal guardians to review) the terms of this Agreement, including the exemption clauses that exempt or restrict the liability of D5 Company and the rights restrictions on User. You need to be assured that you already understand and accept this Agreement before using this software product.

 

 

Service Content

 

The products and services provided by Nanjing Weiwu Network Technology Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as "D5"") include D5 Renderer Client, Official Website, Official Forum, D5 Converter Plug-in, D5 Workshop Website and D5 Pass (hereinafter referred to as" D5 Product "or" This product ").

 

Before using any D5 product, please carefully read this Agreement. Using any D5 product  means that you have fully read, understood and accepted the whole contents of this Agreement, and this Agreement is legally binding. As you agree to use D5 Product in a reasonable and legal manner as stipulated in this Agreement, you shall not claim that this Agreement is null and void or require its revocation on the grounds that you have not read the contents of this Agreement or have not obtained D5 feedbacks to your queries. D5 may change, modify, add or delete parts of this Agreement anytime at discretion without prior notice.

D5id

You must create a D5id to access certain features of D5 Product. You may not use other's account without permission, you may not use other's account number to use your unpaid for-pay products and services, including but not limited to D5 Pass. When registering for a D5id, you must provide accurate and complete information. You shall be fully responsible for your account behavior. If you find any breach of security or unauthorized use of the account, you must notify D5 immediately. Although D5 are not liable for any loss resulting from the unauthorized use of your account, you may be liable for any D5 or other loss resulting from the above unauthorized use.

Authorization and Limitation

This Agreement authorizes you to download, install, and use D5 Product.

You shall not lease, lend, sell, transfer, distribute, re-license any D5 Product. Grouping on e-commerce platforms, reselling for profits, and other acts are prohibited in any name. In such cases, D5 shall have the right to cancel the order and authorization.

Any copy, plagiarism, decompile, reverse engineering of this Product is prohibited. If any equipment or information is damaged due to violation of the aforesaid prohibition clause, D5 will bear no responsibilities. You shall not modify D5 Product or create derivative works based on D5 Product. If you fail to comply with this Agreement, D5 have the right to terminate this Agreement. D5 Company reserves the right to claim compensation if you use D5 Product in violation of this Agreement and cause losses to D5.

Refund

 

D5 Company will not provide return service for digital products sold except as otherwise stipulated by law.

Privacy

D5 will not collect any source file that you imported when using D5 Product. To promote and improve D5 Product, you accept that D5 Product sends hardware information such as computer names and hardware specifications to D5 Company servers, as well as some product usage information. D5 company will store D5id related data and D5 Pass activation, deactivation data in the database. D5 Company reserves the right to use these data for analytical purposes.

Disclaimer

You shall be solely liable for the use of D5 Product and any results from the use of D5 Product. d5 Company will not assume any warranty or commitment to the full accuracy and completeness of D5 Product and the data generated through the use of relevant services. You should use it with caution. D5 Company is not liable if you change D5 Product in any way, damage the medium due to accidental or misuse, or cause breakdown due to non-recommended hardware configuration.

Capacity for Act to Accept Terms of Services

Please make sure that you are a user over the age of 18, or a self-sufficient minor, and have obtained the consent of your parents or guardians, and are fully capable of signing the terms, conditions, obligations, acknowledgements, representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement and will comply with and fulfill this Agreement.

 

Copyright

If you fail to comply with any of the provisions of this Agreement, D5 Company has the right to terminate at any time the license granted to you for the use of D5 Product. Upon termination of the license, you should immediately destroy or return all information relating to D5 Product, including but not limited to, the original document of this Product, its duplication, to D5 Company.

Dispute Resolution

This Agreement is governed by the laws of the People's Republic of China. If there is any dispute between you and D5 Company over the performance of this Agreement, you may settle the dispute through negotiation with D5 Company. If negotiation fails, either party shall have the right to file a lawsuit with a people's court having jurisdiction where D5 Company is located.

Credits

/Unreal® Engine/

D5 Render uses the Unreal® Engine. Unreal® is a trademark or registered trademark of Epic Games, Inc. in the United States of America and elsewhere. Unreal® Engine, Copyright 1998 – 2020, Epic Games, Inc. All rights reserved.

 

/Qt/

The Qt Project is licensed under the GNU Lesser General Public License v.3 ("LGPL"). In addition to LGPL, the Qt libraries are available also under commercial license terms from Digia. The Qt documentation is licensed under the GNU Free Documentation License version 1.3. D5 Render use Qt as LGPL, and you can get the source code https://code.qt.io/qt/qt5.git

Address

Singapore:60 Paya Lebar Road , #04-15. S409501

China:2F, Building A4, Kingdee Software Park, 532-2 Zhongshan East Road , Nanjing 

Contact Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 DIMENSION 5. All rights reserved